"Boys in Our Books"…

…we're keeping our name but expanding our offerings!

REVIEW: “I’ll Give You the Sun” by Jandy Nelson

ABOUT: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly … Continue reading

June 15, 2015 · Leave a comment

REVIEW: “The Deal” by Elle Kennedy

ABOUT: She’s about to make a deal with the college bad boy… Hannah Wells has finally found someone who turns her on. But while she might be confident in every … Continue reading

June 8, 2015 · Leave a comment

Follow Us On Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Archives