"Boys in Our Books"…

…we're keeping our name but expanding our offerings!

REVIEW: “Not My Boyfriend” by Monica L. Anderson

ABOUT: If “I love you” is a lie, why does it feel so much like the truth? Stuck at a co-workers retirement party, Max prepares himself for a long, boring … Continue reading

September 8, 2015 · Leave a comment

REVIEW: “Life, Some Assembly Required (The Rebuilding Year)” by Kaje Harper

ABOUT: Finding love in the ashes was easy. Building a life together? Don’t make Fate laugh. The Rebuilding Year, Book 2 After spending the first part of his life chasing … Continue reading

June 17, 2015 · Leave a comment

REVIEW: “I’ll Give You the Sun” by Jandy Nelson

ABOUT: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly … Continue reading

June 15, 2015 · Leave a comment

REVIEW: “The First Hello” by Willa Okati

ABOUT: Shawn Tillerman thinks he’s losing his mind. Wary and damaged after a hard life filled with broken promises, he’s been having dissociative episodes for the past few months. Flashes … Continue reading

June 11, 2015 · Leave a comment

Follow Us On Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Archives